Course fully open (updated 06 September at 07:28)
Contact Us

Secretary/Manager 

Secretary@heskethgolfclub.co.uk

Paul Corker

01704 536 897 

Ext 2

Office Administrators

Assistant@heskethgolfclub.co.uk

Stacie Dean & Delphine Clemance

01704 536 897 

Ext 2

Accounts

Accounts@heskethgolfclub.co.uk

Magali Colwell

01704 536897

Ext 2

Catering

Catering@heskethgolfclub.co.uk

Karen Courtney House Manager

& Joshua Rimmer Assistant House Manager

01704 536 897

Ext 3

Bar Supervisor & Clubhouse

Catering@heskethgolfclub.co.uk

Carol Parkes 

01704 536 897 

Ext 4

Professional 

Shop@heskethproshop.co.uk

Scott Astin 

01704 536897

Ext 5

Course information line:

Recorded Message updated

7.30am each day 

 

01704 536 897 

Ext 1

Course Manager

Greenkeepersforum@heskethgolfclub.co.uk

Peter McVicar 

07506 940432

 Cockle Dick's Lane, Southport, PR9 9QQ

Visitor Review:

 "We had a truly lovely day at Hesketh Golf Club and I have no hesitation in scoring a 5 in every category. We were blessed with good weather, this combined with the friendly welcome by everyone, the excellent catering and of course a fabulous golf course in superb condition made it a very special day for us all."


     
All Content Copyright © Hesketh Golf Club - All Rights Reserved Back to Top ^
Hesketh Golf Club
Cockle Dick's Lane,
Southport,
PR9 9QQ,
Secretary's Office:

Tel: 01704 536 897
Extension 2
Email: secretary@heskethgolfclub.co.uk
Bar Supervisor & Clubhouse:

Tel: 01704 536 897
Extension 4
Email: catering@heskethgolfclub.co.uk