More

Hesketh Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Henriques Trophy Sunday 12th May 2019201 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/05/2019)
 
Gent's Senior Open 4BBB Stableford Monday 10th June 2019230 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 06/06/2019)
 
Gent's Open 4BBB Stableford Friday 21st June 2019241 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 19/06/2019)
 
Gent's Senior Open 4BBB Stableford Thursday 18th July 2019268 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 15/07/2019)
 
Junior Open Thursday 1st August 2019282 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 30/07/2019)
 
Gent's Senior Open 4BBB Stableford Wednesday 7th August 2019288 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 05/08/2019)
 
Ladies 4 Person Team Open Thursday 8th August 2019289 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 06/08/2019)
 
Mixed 4 BBB Open Friday 9th August 2019290 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 07/08/2019)
 
Gents 4 Man Team Open Saturday 10th August 2019291 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 07/08/2019)
 
Gents Individual Open Friday 23rd August 2019304 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 21/08/2019)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.